R.I.P. Karen Feher

I’ve had an image-heavy photojournalism article brewing in my head about Karen and the Manchester climbing walls, but it just seems to be too soon after her death. People aren’t ready to talk yet.

2 Responses to “R.I.P. Karen Feher”

  1. Syn-D Lazo Says:

    I am her sister, do you think people are ready to talk now?

    • Joe Feher Says:

      Syn-D: This is Joe. I am missing Karen really badly right now. I find myself thinking about her from time to time and I want so much to see her. I still cannot believe she is gone from us.

Leave a Reply

